jerk.jpg

Yes, mesdames et messieurs, ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, cats and dogs, the new timetable for Fall semester is up (finally).  For such a momentous occasion, I brought my laptop with me so I could, at the earliest possible moment, figure out my schedule for fall semester.  Sure, it is a little dorky, but there is something invigorating about it.  Plus, as I am in the home stretch, it makes me feel as though I am getting closer to my goal.

Of course, I do believe that both the French and Linguistics departments are out to screw me.  Well no I don’t, but I’m feeling paranoid today.  It is a shame when both departments offer required classes at exactly the same time.  I think I’ve figured out a plan, but it isn’t nice and neat and tidy.  Then again, what is?

